You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five facts about me!

in #challenge6 years ago (edited)

Ha @ mnmleger you big teddy bear you...so cool in pursuing wifey back in 6th grade :) Love Post like this. To me this is what Steemit is all about. Interacting and getting to know people and also being entertained and getting introduced to new things and new people. My gosh why would I pay $12 to see an over produced Movie at the theater when I can come here and get entertainment for a fraction of the price ;)

So 5 things about me.

  1. Grown and Raised in Deep South ( but have a lot of resentment towards the Trump lovers there)

  2. Started my first business ..an own ornamental sign business in 1998 and ran it by myself for 5 years

  3. Got married at 39 had first kid at 41 and second at 42. Best thing ever happened to me :)

  4. Been playing drums since I was 3 yrs. old

  5. I hate 'judgy' people. Just love each other and quit the f@cking hate

Sort:  

Send that $12 to TEXAS!! haha Thanks for coming over and hangin out and sharing about yourself!!