You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 DAY CHALLENGE! Win 3 SBD$ from me..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ‘Œ

in #challenge β€’ 6 years ago

I am a software developer working in a reputed software company in Delhi. This is the real life situation which I have faced in the past. I went to a restaurant with three of my fellow mates to give them a extravagant birthday treat. As we concerned about the food, we move on to a best restaurant. We people have ordered costliest items in the restaurant as it is the pride exclusive treat, I won't mine so. After taking an auspicious and delightful dinner, I have been given the bill costs twenty two thousand rupees as it is the costliest restaurant in the city, we don't mind it so. As the time I have searched for my purse, I don't find it and I realized I have lost my purse somewhere. I am in a situation which lies between prestige and pride, so it is not a best thing to ask my friends. As I was wandering, one person came to me and with a shock he has given me my lost purse to me and said I am a Co-employer in your company, when you are leaving today, I found that I have left your purse in the cabin and you left the company in a hurry. So, I have noticed that and followed you and find you here. I was very thankful inside and that is the situation I felt that strangers are meant to be our good ones when our behavior with the society is quiet satisfactory. It stands me up in that situation and never forgettable one in my life.