How well do I know my boyfriend CHALLENGE | WastedLife

in #challenge6 years ago


We decided to play the "How well do I know my boyfriend Challenge".
Check out the video to see how well I actually know my boyfriend.
Mat has Questions which I have to answer. I write the answer on a board, Mat does the same and if we wrote down the same answer, I get the point!
‣ Waste your life & Join the Adventure!


FOLLOW US
https://www.instagram.com/sophodophalus/
https://www.instagram.com/madmatyb/
https://www.facebook.com/wastedlifevlogs/


Hi!
We are Mat & Sophie. A Kiwi & a German!
Life enthusiasts. Freedom Seekers. Backpackers.
Living a free, simple & pure life.
We have been travelling the world for more than 3 Years now.
We want to find excitement in every day by doing what we love.
To some, we are wasting our lives by travelling instead of focusing on a career or doing the norm.
But we proudly embrace the title 'Life Waster' and we want to share our story with all the other Life Wasters out there!
As long as we can find a solid connection we will be posting daily vlogs.
Big plans are ahead of us, so join the journey and follow us as we take on the globe.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hasha, you both really awesome couple. your video so funny, thanks for sharing

Thank you :) glad you enjoyed it

Mat and Sophie you guys rock!!! This is such a fun game yall playing. If only I had someone to play it with..

Thank you so much!
You could always play with your best friend? That would be fun

Ok that's such a great idea @wastedlife..

LOL! Just love watching your videos. So much life!

I will doublle this sentence!

Artakush claps in the bush...

Thank you :)

Totally enjoyable! Thanks!

Cheers mate :)

great video.. in the middle of watching now as i'm doing a live stream.. reviewing trending videos and yours was up on top so check in around 1:05:00 to see what and how I felt about your post!

Direct Youtube link to the time of your review