Sort:  

wow ! thanks so much for that ! and i do have one of those on my list at least ! So i will remove at least one and put prophet0 instead ! if i have more then one i will remove them so i have space to add more later ! ive just been too busy to keep up with it ! thanks again !👍😉

You're welcome. Update list as one witness replied to my comment. Seems to much to keep track of at times guess that must be why they put the proxy into place for those who don't keep up.

im still full at 30! dont know how to remove someone and they DONT tell you how to do it when you go there!

Right now I'm on eSteem I will try tomorrow and let you know. Might make a post to help. Merej99 I'm the barn raising has the link to punk witness post not sure if that has the info.

never mind when i went back the blue upvote was gone now for chitty ! so i will try again ! should work this time ! but still it only shows 50 ! i dont know how to see the others to remove them ! anyways for now he will be added ! thanks again!

now how do i remove someone !? i tried to tap on it to remove them but their still there ! so i cant do anything and this is becomeing very time consumeing ! as my list is full at 30 ! no wonder people dont bother changeing them!

Click on the up vote button. Think it needed the password. I just removed my vote from the VIP and changed it.

if you mean the blue upvote beside the witnesses name I did that ! and it just keeps putting it back on again ! I will try later I have other stuff to do and this is takeing too long ! i havent even checked my feed yet thanks for everything

ok im all done ! hes added ! i took off chitty because i didnt vote for any of the others you listed . so good luck and thanks again for all the info ! much apreciated !😉👍

I am currently disabled because I am changing my hosting infrastructure. I am responsible I promise :D

Thank you for the heads up. Will edit in a bit.

Update reply.