Steem.Supply - Steemit Tool - DAY 29 of 30 day writing challenge

in #challenge30days7 years ago (edited)

As the challenge nears to an end, I will focus on Minnow teaching.

Instruction of a Minnow on SteemIt never ends. We are all Minnows, even if some of us have ove 250k Steem Power. The SteemIt Universe evolves daily and so the tools around it. Some help a lot, some are fun to use and some are worthless, to many anyway.

One of the tools I use is steem.supply by @dragosroua.
I used this day in June obsessively. Now my focus changed on SteemIt and I tend to use it twice a day. Obsessively was above thirty times a day. I was curious about the way votes influenced everything, how my earnings are and stuff like that. Now I use to see when posts are running out, if it is worth to botvote them, to see if I have still a weekly growth of over 3%, where my target is for the whole year 1% every week. It helps with the fine tuning of the account.
So how to use this marvelous tool? Just click on steem.supply


Then, in the upper right corner you will see a box where you enter your steemit id.


Voila, if you did it right, you would have something like this:


Of course you can check some other accounts, not only yours. For me it is inspiring to see other accounts evolve stronger than I do. You can see the posts with the biggest payouts, just need to click on it.

The tool also improved over time, showing you now a more accurate value. When I start using it, it did not take in account if a post has split reward or if it is 100% powering up. Now this small issue has been fixed. So happy steem supplying ;)

Sort:  

I also like it very much. Very useful tool!

I just looked for something like this! Especially for my comment payout (:

Thank you very much, it's really handy :D

Glad that I could be of help. If each one of my posts helps at least one person, then I am content

This post received a 1.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @alexvan! For more information, click here!

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 4.17 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @alexvan. Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a 2.54 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alexvan.

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 5.71 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @alexvan.


This post got a 4.12 % upvote thanks to @alexvan - Hail Eris !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alexvan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.