Challenge Dac: Earn Rewards by Creating and Joining Challenges

in #challengedac4 years ago

I've come to love the innovations and functionalities that come with the BLOCKCHAIN. Since December 2017, it has been a wonderful experience growing in this part of the world. I try to join every platform that comes way, that's why I'm on CHALLENGE DAC

I got to know about this unique platform from my friend @citimillz, a blockchain enthusiast and a promoter for challenge dac. He is doing a good job, he actually made me download the app and keeps tipping me, lol.

Challenge dac is a dapp on EOS BLOCKCHAIN. It has its own native coin, CHL that is used to reward users when they download the app, create and join challenges. It is a friendly app with easy navigation and it promises to be fun!

I just downloaded the app, registered and got 20 CHL already, I'll get more rewards as I keep being active. So join me let's play, challenge each other and get rewarded.

Below are the screenshots from the app


Screenshot_20191121-232833~2.png
[My dashboard]

Screenshot_20191121-232850~2.png
[My Asset]

Screenshot_20191121-232916~2.png
[Create challenge]

You can change the game by downloading this app and have some fun with family and friends to create that lasting bond.

For more information:

Read about it here

Download the app via;

Google play store (Android)

Apple store (iOS)

Join us on telegram here

Sort:  

Go CHL! It's amusing how you can just send and recieve challenges @jeline. Then you Unlock a Real Time Crypto reward when you meet the requirements of the sender.

Welcome to the FUTURE of Blockchain!

Thank you!!!!

I look forward to an amazing experience.

Congratulations @jeline! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks you for your support we added 2500 CHL to your Challnege OS acount! Screen Shot 2019-11-21 at 4.58.41 PM.png

Thank you so much. I appreciate the kind gesture.

Thank you for Spreading word about the ChallengeOS Discord @jeline.

1000 CHL sent to you via Telegram!
Screenshot_2019-11-24-23-12-32.png

Invite your friends to our Discord https://discord.gg/HHXFfVN