Am I Fully Back? YES!

in #challengedacs4 years ago

Screenshot_20200426-194825.jpg

Real offline life issues got even more real so to speak because i used to be very active on the blockchain and also with the @challengedac app. I once challenged @citimillz on the said app to send me data on my phone which he did though and that even made me love the app more. So just as my post is titled in form of a question, YES I AM BACK and for good to stay longer than before.

What is ChallengeDac App?

So just incase this is your first time of hearing about this particular app, @challengedac is an application where users can challenge themselves and be rewarded with its crypto known as the CHL token which can be converted to #eos. So spending your time on the app has it's own reward, hence your time isn't wasted.

Interested? This is How You Can Join!

  • The app is already on the android Google playstore and also on the IOS app store. So you start by downloading from any of the aforementioned sources depending on your device.

  • Since it's a challenge app, a player will have to send another player on the app a certain challenge to be done at a specific time and when it's done, he or she gets rewarded in crypto.

  • You can also earn by doing a 2 minutes review video about this app, or in not less than 200 words, saying why you love the app.


So I'm inviting you to come join us!