New Endeavours

in #change6 years ago

We mustn't be scared to conquer, we mustn't be directed from our intentions and we must never give into FEAR!

And, yet... we do all the above. Maybe this is more a self reflection, but time in and time again with as many accomplishments I reach this seems to be a pattern with in my life. I always take the long way home or most indirect route; it's as if I want to make sure that all the hallways are failing ones... This has many biases on it, considering I am looking at my own life. So, this article is more of a reach out to those who love to read and maybe not really into sharing as much, even though you think you should.

Although, like myself this may be your pattern, if you take a look at your own walk of life or endeavours I bet you also see other patterns. There are many things that effect our decisions. I often always fall back into one's atmosphere or there environment. I have had many different places lived and grown up and I see it clear to be evident when change comes I am on my toes. I don't like not being in control and when I know its coming I buckle up and pay attention for sudden shifts. One thing you or may not do if you don't like change is become very robotic and this if often a defensive barrier. If you start to go numb... this a great time to make a change!

Life is meant to be felt and light is meant to be seen. The darkness is the world we have come from and the evil from it has become weary and ready to control the light we seek to be a part of. We shall no longer realise that fear is the problem... no fear is the symptoms of the evil control we have consciously or subconsciously let take over whats good. The fear is not your fault, the origin of the problem is seeded in the world around you; so, I say you must not let your life be lived as robot or on autopilot. No, never! And yet, we are here. So, make conscious decisions on what you want things to be like in life. Are you helping for the good or too far lost and a part of the problem? Be aware the beating within your heart. Remember to your thought is only an opinion of the moment within your mind and act according to how you wish to be judged. Thanks for listening.

Peace, Love, Light and Truth be Yours