I am constantly changing

in #change3 years ago

To imagine that I am the same Alex as yesterday is questionable.

To think that I am the same Alex as last month is silly.

To accuse me of being the same Alex as last year is incomprehensible.

To doubt that I have nothing of the Alex of 7 years ago is unscientific.

To wonder why I am not still a baby is preposterous.

Source

The only thing that ties me to those past moments are my habits, and I am actively identifying them, eliminating the bad and replacing them with new, better ones.

Your memories of me are yours.

My memories are my own, and I am free to interpret or discard at will.

If there were a magical way to make your life better, would you do it?

I would. I do. I am.

Excercise

image.png

Meditate

image.png

Participate in your Community - Give back


These are the keys to:

Freedom and Friendship!

Sort:  

Thank you @ecoinstant, for using the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO / SWAP.COCO) on Steem-Engine or on Hive-Engine to reduce your CO2 footprint. You want to join? Buy some COCO / SWAP.COCO and transfer them to CO2Fund's account @co2fund.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 35 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

If course I will lady embrace a magical way to make life better. What's life if people around you are not having a good life

image.png

You have been tipped by the @ecosaint account! 😀👍 The voting account for the #Edenbuxx gardening community! 🍄🌵🌱🍃

Edenbuxx tokens are being traded on https://hive-engine.com/?p=market&t=EDENBUXX

image.png