Making some changes based on some feedback from my good woman

in #change7 years ago

As I've indicated in a previous blog, most of the stories I post on here are predominantly read by friends and family who are outside the Steemit community.

I read my most recent post about Gillian Junk mail to my wife this morning, and while she enjoyed it and had favourable comments, she also suggested that I should break the stories up - and include both the prelude and the story as separate blog posts.

So.. that's what I'm gonna do.. even though it is at the risk of repetition.. but just quietly between you and me.. I very much doubt whether anyone in Steemit will even notice or in fact read any of the stories in their entirety!!!

and... just to make this post a little more interesting. I've included a photograph I took when I was travelling across the Nullabor Plains to Adelaide last year. This picture is of one of the golf holes which form part of the longest golf course in the world. Basically, there is about 200+ kilometers between each hole.. the holes have been built and attached to road houses along the 2,500 kilometer route. A good challenge for any keen golfers out there to put on your bucket list!!

Stay well Steemians

IMG_1071.JPG]()

Sort:  

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

How do you get the ball from hole to hole? With an airplane? :)