Sort:  

A Steemit account? I'd buy that for a dollar.

strange... what is the rep scale.... is the price like logarithmic by number?

you just send someone your password and they take over?

this rep system isn't worth much..
but your name is kinda cool, maybe without the number :P

Lol. This comment thread is pretty good. And about what I expected.


@kafkanarchy84, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Well aware. 👍🏽

Not happy with platform, dear bot.

I'll pay you to stay @kafkanarchy84 xx

you're leaving...;((

I’m still here as @voluntaryjapan, but yeah, kinda stepping back a bit. You are one of the reasons the community here was worth it! Hopefully if I get my SP back up via that account, I can lend some more support.