Request a Channeling with Aline

in #channeling5 years ago

nathan-aline-sessions.jpg

Things went so well, and the feedback was so positive, that we're going to be providing this as a regular service from now on. Next #channeling is this coming Sunday; we look forward to hearing from you! (see link below)

Ask Aline three questions about overcoming behavioral patterns, negative experiences, and unsatisfying outcomes in your life, as she offers philosophically, logically, psychologically, and metaphysically sound channelings with her/your angels and guides.

Wow!!!!! This was absolutely amazing. I was somewhat aware of this, but not even consciously. Thank you, it was so helpful. So great and well worded, so that it made sense to me. ~Julia, Canada


After hearing from Aline & Nathan, I felt like I had a better understanding of myself. The channeling gave me clarity, awareness, and a better sense of how to move forward in my life. I immediately felt more secure in my body and more confident in my interactions. Aline & Nathan are invaluable! ~Katrina, Canada

#philosophy #psychology #metaphysics #reason

https://theunityprocess.com/sessions/request-a-channeling-with-aline/