My Business Email was hacked! LOL

in #channelupdate6 years ago

Apparently someone thought I was stupid enough to associate all my SupPug stuff to my business email and hacked it, hopping it would give assess to my Steemit account, my Twitch channel and my business emails... Guess what, that email was empty as shit boyyy.
I'am, for now hopefully, literally NO1!! I do this posts "talking" with my fans bc it makes me feel good, but I'm 100% aware that I have no fans, that no1 read this shitty posts and no1 gives a fuck about my stuff and my life. I just do it for FUN!! My videos on Dtube, my lives on Twitch and this pots, are something that I do for fun!

You may thinking: If you do this all for fun, why do you promote your business email in every post?

I feel so awesome doing all this kinda of things, even though no1 cares about it, I feel amazing, happy, and I feel i'm doing something productive with my life, makes me feel worthy. I leave it bc I'm hopefully one day I can do this as a life. Maybe in your mid this is stupid and you have the right to think it, but for me isn't.

I'm working right now on the new email and change it in every single post. Whoever hacked it, I hope you're feeling great for it and have a lot of fun with my totally empty email!
Next post will be just my new business email, and nothing more

Love,
-SupPug ʕ・ิɷ・ิʔ

▷ Don't forget to subscribe/follow to join the Pack◁

☽ Follow me on ☾
⇻ Twitter: @isuppug (www.twitter.com/isuppug)
⇻ Twitch.tv @suppug (www.twitch.tv/suppug)