Not having the best luck lately...

in #channelupdate6 years ago (edited)

What's up Pugs?! ʕ・ิɷ・ิʔ

Guess what? My Phantom has no arrangement, from now on, all videos will be with my crappy old Mic until I figure out a way with this. At least the company where I bought my Mic will send me my money back.
I figure out as well, that my internet sucks, and all this time I thought I was making a dope ass stream, I wasn't. My stream is constantly breaking and my FPS are constantly super low. Probably wont be stream for the next few days.
My finals are very close, which means, less time to work on the next video.
Not having the best luck lately...

Love,
-SupPug ʕ・ิɷ・ิʔ

▷ Don't forget to subscribe/follow to join the Pack ◁
Business email: [email protected]

☽ Follow me on ☾
⇻ Twitter: @isuppug (www.twitter.com/isuppug)
⇻ Twitch.tv @suppug (www.twitch.tv/suppug)