Good and bad news...

in #channelupdates6 years ago (edited)

What's up Pugs?! ʕ・ิɷ・ิʔ

I have some good and bad news... The good new is, my Mic has finally arrived! The bad one is, my Phantom came broken... Yeah, for some reason it doesn't power up the Mic.
I reached out the company and I'm still waiting for the response, but until then, I gonna see what can I do with my old Mic... I hope the sound come out acceptable for the next video that I'm still working on.
Btw, the next video is still kinda late... Yeah, I'm so sorry pugs, but I have soooo many school stuff to take care of, so its been kinda hard to work on it. I'll promise, as soon I can, I'll post it!

Love,
-SupPug ʕ・ิɷ・ิʔ

▷ Don't forget to subscribe to join the Pack ◁
Business email: [email protected]

☽ Follow me on ☾
⇻ Twitter: @isuppug (www.twitter.com/isuppug)
⇻ Twitch.tv @suppug (www.twitch.tv/suppug)

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!