Charging.

in #charging8 years ago

Today we have in the city in the framework of Olympic week was held a citywide charging. Not only students of nearby schools and local athletes, but the mayor with his deputies! Dressed all in yellow and blue t-shirts with the inscription "I love Pokrovsk and so fun and exciting doing exercises to rhythmic music, that I wanted to join them)))

But at this event I was as a photographer, so only take.


Here's our mayor, almost in the center in yellow shirt.

Far right Deputy - mayor))) In my opinion, he is not friends with physical culture)))


We have the mayor do umatovy - he spring on a city-wide charging danced to "Gangnam style"))

And your mayor taking part in such fun activities?

Sort:  

Ok, not every city can boast of a cool dude mayor like yours. :-)

Yes, I think so too)))

Читаю - "Покровск", а в голове все еще "Красноармейск" :)
Привет землякам из Краматорска!