Charity Appeal For A Cancer patient.

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I just came to know about a person who is a Cancer patient. It's my first ever Charity appeal to this amazing community, hopefully, I'll get a good response. I was out to buy some vegetable on the instruction of my mom, and I just hear A voice That there is a cancer patient that is sitting in the Mosque. Whoever wants to help him can come in the Mosque. I finished buying vegetable and made my way to the

Mosque. .

33398267_1806092283033225_7544713850516406272_n.jpg

There was a person sitting in the Mosque, and there were some sorts of papers placed in front of him.

After the greeting, I sit with him and asked for the permission to see the papers. It was written by the doctor in our native Language Urdu that he is a patient of Cancer, and he needs money for his treatment.

here you see the papers. I forgot to tell there were two papers, one was written in Urdu and other was written in English.

33096366_1806092269699893_2964389421291405312_n.jpg

33079139_1806092259699894_5991850742267248640_n.jpg

He was hiding his arm in his shirt, I asked him to show it to me and his arm was damaged badly.

Reveal spoiler

33204735_1806092249699895_5266234498852323328_n.jpg

My Conclustion...

I really don't know he is a patient of cancer, I have seen him struggling and fighting with his arm injury, i helped him as much as I could, now I want the community to help me :)

I have noted his phone no.

If you want to be a part of this Charity Campaign, you can #UPVOTE this post with whatever
#VotingPower you want.

You can also be a part of this charity Campaign, by sending Sbd's or steem with the Memo Akhtar.

Amount Needed at least 200USD

I assure you whatever amount I will get from this charity campaign, I will give it to him and will update you all.



THANK YOU


Sort:  

Keep up the good work

Are you from pakistan? If so i would contribute the help to him as well personally , waiting for your reply soon .

yes, I am From Pakistan, yes you can help him personally.
Where you from?
The Man for whom I am collecting this charity belong to MUZAFAR-GARH and i'm from multan, i have his contact no. After the post payout i'll contact him and will handover the money to him.

I am from Peshawar dear.

Glad to know that :) Thank you for your donation.
I'll let the community know when I'll hand over him the amount of donation :)

No worry brother !

Have you invested anything or it's just your hardwork who let you get this much sp?

I think it's incredible that you do this @abdulmanan!
I give you my grain of sand and all the desire for him to get better! :)

Thank you dear :)
I really appreciate your kind words and yes hopefully he'll fight with this and we will see him succeeding :)

My best wishes, it will only be like an obstacle that faced and triumph.

here my first entry.....May Allah bless him with health

May he get the needed support to carry on his meditations. I appreciate your effort to come up for him with this charity campaign. Hope you will be able to collect handsome amount which will be more than sufficient to bear his all expenses.

hopefully :)

Use this tag #steemchurch. @Sirknight will be willing to help.

Glad to know that, @benlegent-1 do you want me to repost it? or I Should edit it and use the #steemchurch tag?

Repost it

okay brother, doing it.

I appreciate your upvote to my design for STEEMJET. Please your discord link

Make a replica of this post and use the tag #steemchurch

We gonna make sure this is put into consideration
#SF

Upvoted, will share this in my charity post roundup

Thank you :) Hopefully, we will raise as much as we could.

Yes I made a post about it just recently :)

I think you are doing something really valuable. Wish you the best!
100% upvoted and resteemed.

thank you so much for appreciating, I just want to help others :)