You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Grandma and Family Are Knocking at The Door Of Your Hearts <3

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

@tegoshei
This Post is Supported by @author-fund

  • Donation for your Grandma
    We wish her to get well soon.
    Fund will be transfer to your wallet soon , ( value at 1.0 SBD )
    @author-fund is another Account by @bullionstackers
    Another Community Project
    Sorry, we are out of Funding.
Sort:  

Thank you very much @author-fund and @bullionstackers... It means a lot to us and grandma... <3

@tegoshei
We have send you further fund of 5 SBD , Total now of 6 SBD
We hope her to get well soon.

Thank you so much... I cashed out the previous donations already, so the additional 5 SBD, I'll be cashing it out next time so I could hand it over to my cousin who's in charge of the hospital transactions. Thank you so much for your help. I really appreciate it.