You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Initiatives - Underprivileged Children Access Education - Monthly Fundraiser Post

in #charity6 years ago

Your comment gave me confidence and more mental support. I am very happy to learn about how kids get support from school in Canada. It also helping me to develop my school facilities. I arrange weekly fruits program for kids and Monthly hot meal arrangement for these 60 slum children . We will keep developing the project when we have continuous sustainable income. Hope one day we will able to give them food every day and also full day education. For now, we arrange class for 2 hours ( elementary and class one, two) and 3 hours for class three.

For any kind of information, please contact me. your knowledge and experience can be a great donation for the kids educational development. And you might know how you can support them better.