I Have a School Service Assignment I need YOUR HELP!

in #charity7 years ago

I need your help! I have a school project where I have to turn $20 into $100 within the semester, then donate it to a microlending fund. I had to choose someone I would lend to, and I chose a man who needs to buy a mule for his family business. Anyway, the business I had to start came down to 2 choices, either an eBay business or creating a graphic and selling t-shirts. I went with the t-shirt idea. If you like the graphic, please buy one. If you can't, I get it-but please let someone else know about it. I purposely chose an image that should conjure up feelings of pride for America in particular, and an outright abhorrence for what's going on in the NFL with a couple players (Kaepernick, especially). Here's the website for the shirt and the graphic (without my steemit name on it, of course):

https://www.zazzle.com/united_we_stand_t_shirt-235685357150126604

Help on School.png

Here's the blog where I have submitted my weekly Entrepreneur Journal so that you know this is legit...
http://thegreatestpatriot.blogspot.com/2017/10/e-myth-and-things.html