Proof of donation - BitShares Charity Group Greek Fire Victims Relief Campaign... until Aug 2nd

in #charity6 years ago

Proof of donation - BitShares Charity Group Greek Fire Victims Relief Campaign... until Aug 2nd

As I siad in my latest post about the BitShares Charity Group Greek Fire Victims Relief Campaign here https://steemit.com/charity/@dalexx/bitshares-charity-group-greek-fire-victims-relief-campaign-until-aug-2nd I show you the proof of my donation.

We are planning to rule a second round of donation.

steem payout:

Bildschirmfoto 2018-08-04 um 07.20.59.png

blocktrades transfer:


Bildschirmfoto 2018-08-04 um 07.28.23.png

BitShares donation to the HAIRYCANARYFUND:

Bildschirmfoto 2018-08-04 um 07.31.41.png

If you like my post please upvote and comment

Sort:  

Making history - BTS Philanthropy