You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hope Day / Food Delivery Program in Venezuela. (Update)

in #charity4 years ago

I recommend you use upfundme for this type of post! Would you be interested in writing a guest post for @quintaesencia? Projects get the liquid portion as an incentive (recently 6-8 steem) for sharing their sustainable development work!

Sort:  

Hello friend @ecoinstar, thanks for the recommendation.

I recommend you use upfundme for this type of post! Would you be interested in writing a guest post for @quintaesencia? Projects get the liquid portion as an incentive (recently 6-8 steem) for sharing their sustainable development work!

Your proposal is very interesting. I would like to know more about upfudme that you give me a link or some information.

I am also interested to know about this publication invited by @quintaesencia. What is it about?

Necesito mas informacion!