You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% of this Post's Rewards to Charity #1 ~ I Will Be Donating My SBD, Liquid STEEM and SP From Post Payouts Indefinitely

in #charity6 years ago

It makes me sad to see the kind of thing going on. The other clown in this circus did them same thing to a kind and gentle friend of mine; there are NO GOOD GUYS in this clusterfuck, just egos swinging their dicks around.
HUGS to you, and thank you for all the kind and wonderful things you have promoted here.

Sort:  

Is there any way we can help your friend? Message me on discord if you'd like, we can look at restoring their reputation, creating a new account, or finding a way to get them their lost rewards back!

I don't think so. He took a few months off, tried to come back and made a really innocuous post, about his garden or something, and in no time at all, the post was being trolled and downvoted into oblivion. I talked to him a bit by email, he is just done. I don't blame him, it is like roulette to post here these days for anyone, and if you cross the wrong asshat once it is pretty much over.