You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A dog needs our help!

in #charity6 years ago

Oh God! My heart is really breaking! My first upvote for today. My fingers are trembling and tears again blasting from my eyes. Please do all the help that you can give to Cocky for now as I am yet gonna try my best to gather people for animal welfare. I will check my earnings and will just do a SBD Delegation. I will do my best to promote your post now instead of me creating a new blog for me. After submitting this comment I will all do those things.

Sort:  

Hi @fycee. Thank you for your help. I’ve been very “sickly” these past few days, I wasn’t able to promote as much as I can. But God do send people to help other people and here you are. Thank you for kindness. I will post an update about Cockie this weekend, hopefully. Thank you again. 😊😊