Baby Zack's Battle

in #charity6 years ago

A blessed day steemians!

I'm posting a charity act for a friend today. I saw her post on facebook and asked her permission if I can post it on my blog as my way to help her son.

The picture below is a 1-year-old baby boy. His too young to suffer from such a serious illness. As per the mom, he has "Acute Myeloid Leukemia" and they need to raise at least 100 000 pesos for the porta catheter insertion procedure before the chemotherapy. Let's help this young boy to undergo this procedure to get better by raising funds for him.

26941827_1816789558344673_1484049105_o.jpg

This is the message from Zack's mom:
" Hi my name is April and i am humbly reaching to your heart as we badly in need of your help to support my son's treatment. His name is Zack Gerald Magbitang 1 y/o, diagnosed to have an Acute Myeloid Leukemia last December 2017.

First off he needs to do porta catheter insertion that cost 100k before the Chemotherapy."

I am knocking to the hearts of my fellow moms and my co-steemians to help me raise funds for this baby. Any amount is a big help for them.

Here are other documents from the mom:
26941760_1816789355011360_983474861_o.jpg

26937856_1816789598344669_1097996198_o.jpg

26972605_1816789618344667_193302016_o.jpg

26942084_1816789525011343_1370528070_o.jpg

26829680_1816789528344676_1840295284_o (1).jpg

Below are the bank accounts of the parents where you can send a direct deposit to them:
REYGIE G. MAGBITANG- 4748 4418 2760 4773(landbank)
APRIL P. TALICURAN- 601853 908 3446942(bdo)

Disclaimer:
All upvote amount for this post will go directly to baby zack.

Let's not forget to pray also for the speedy recovery of baby Zack. God richly bless us all!

help.jpg
(photo from google)

footer.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed. Hope you get well soon baby. Will pray for you.

thank you so much for your help :)

Maliit lng value ng upvote q pero sana naka tulong parin. Resteemed it too 😊

thank you so much for your help :)

Hello, your post was nominated for an upvote by a fellow within the Sndbox incubator. Thank you for sharing this, sending well wishes your way @haneun.

Thank you so much. I will be visiting baby Zack on wednesday :)

Sending my prayers to this angel and to the families. I know in God's word soon he will be fine.

hope matulungan natin si Baby Zack po .
Prayers
hope this upvote of mine at pag resteem makatulong kay Baby Zack.

Upvoted! Steemians let us help ❤

I know you will be healed in jesus name. 😊😊 ill pray for your fast recovery baby. 👶🏼👶🏼👶🏼

thank you so much for your help :)

Nothing pains you more than seeing your baby suffer. Prayers for you baby zach....upvoted

thank you so much for your help and prayer :)

Resteemed and upvoted. Praying for Zach's fast recovery. May our dear lord touch this young boy with his healing hands.

thank you so much for your help and prayer :)

I made a small contribution to my full power upvote.

thank you so much for your help :)

Upvoted, resteem. Wish her all the best

thank you so much for your help :)

Get well soon baby...

Thank you.

I'm also a mother, and it is very painful seeing your child like this, and you will do everthing to make your child better. If you could just only take away the pain from her/him. I'll pray for you baby...be well. God bless you..
upvoted and resteemed.

thank you so much for your help :)

upvoted...
be healed baby Zack,in Jesus name!

thank you so much for your help :)

Will pray for Zacks recovery upvoted and resteemed your post.

thank you so much for your help :)

I received your donation. That will be a big help for them. Thanks. God bless you!

God bless your heart din mam. A lot of Steemians will be praying for baby Zack's recovery.

Not too much but I hope my upvote and resteem helps! Praying for the little one. 🙏🙏🙏

thank you so much for your help :)

Upvoted. Resteemed. God bless the baby!

thank you so much for your help :)

My vote may not have a value but I already prayed for Zack. God bless you, your friend and him.

God bless the parents and more prayers for the baby's fast recovery. Praying for this angel. 😊😇

thank you so much for your help and prayer :)

Get well soon baby!
Upvoted and resteemed.

Thank you so much for your help :)

God is Good Always! Offer prayer for baby Zack 😁.

thank you so much for your help :)

Resteemed and Upvoted. I Hope baby Zack will get well soon. Will pray for you. God bless you

Upvoted im thanks for sharing this one.

God bless him. So much pain in this world ...

Upvoted and resteemed to extend my help. I am also in prayers for the healing of baby zack. I hope your next post will be about his recovery. May God bless every heart of those who will read this and extend a help to the family.

upvoted. please keep updating us about his road to recovery...

Praying for his quick recovery.

The best thing about steem is you just have to click one button to help people. Godbless

Thank you all for your help. I will post an update once the mother of Zack updated me about his condition. God bless you all. :)

Good luck to the family!

Is it ok if I just send the SBD to you? I don't have much time to go to banks. Thank you.

yes. I'll have it exchange together with the upvote amount of this post. thank you so much for helping my friend's baby :) God bless you.

No problem. :) We're all here to support each other and help in whatever way we can. All the best to your friend's baby.

Get well soon Baby Zack.

Praying.... @yzah

God bless you and thank you for being a channel of blessing to them!
Upvoted and resteemed

Hoping of recovery of baby Zack. God richly bless us all
Upvoted and resteemed

prayers for this lil' baby, he is too young to suffer from such disease. Godbless to his family, may God give them strength to fight their battles with baby zack.🙏🙏🙏🙏

Update:
Thanks for all your help. I was about to visit baby Zack today however the mother told me that he has a scheduled procedure today and visitor is not allowed at the moment. I will be visiting him tomorrow afternoon to personally give all your donations for Zackie. God bless you all.

attached photo is the post of Zack's mother thanking everyone who donated and prayed for zackie. Thank you all steemians for your help. God bless you all. :)

Screenshot_20180125-225354.png

photo's below is baby Zack :) fighting strong ;)

20180125_184503.jpg

20180125_184451.jpg

@haneum thank you sa pag post. Hope and pray for his immediate recovery. Taga saan po si Baby Zacks. Kung pwede sana namin sya dalawin.

Update about baby zach:

He passed away last Sunday and his body was buried yesterday. Thank you all for your help and prayers for baby zackie. God bless you all.