You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incentivized Sharing-3: Be A Prosperist & Help The Impoverished

in #charity6 years ago

its really pleasure to say you thanks for a good idea to to share your rewards in every country with your followers who belong from different countries and share rewards and help needy persons today
i shared my rewards with an girl who was my class felow but she left her study from 3 years because she had no more sources to continue her study and also have not more money to get her good wearing and shoes so i decided to give her some money that she will buy some things as she want
and i call her in my home at lunch and gave her some cash and she was really so happy also i was happy to share with her sir
I pledge to share 75% of my SBD reward with at least one needy person

Sort:  

Hi @hensey,
You got the SBD reward for helping our your poor class-mate. Would love to know how it works out for her. Good luck. :)