You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Initiatives - Underprivileged Children Access Education - Monthly Fundraiser Post

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

You have my full support. I'm glad to see posts like this where ordinary people can help children in other parts of the globe. UV-R!

Sort:  

My heart reaches out to those kids in need. I've never had an opportunity to teach kids other than Chinese but I wish I could get to know them too even via online teaching. If teaching kids is for you, you're going to miss it. There will come a point when you'd do it for free. I hope more people will come together and help them.

Let's hope so, We still have long way to go. Join our journey with @SchoolForSDG4 and I know together we can to better for the world. Have a great day.

love,,,,, my country all school

You know I have little time for Steemit nowadays but I'm glad we can support other children by upvoting. This platform is amazing! I considered online teaching too. I have seen how you teach @j-alhomestudio, but teaching just to earn extra money won't work for me. It's just not my cup of tea. I admire those people who set up free schools and teach for the love of it. Many teachers in the Philippines are like that. I'm sure they will vote for this post too if they joined Steemit.

Ask for help like my post for a while

Thank you @thevoysing for your nice comment. I loved your Rancho Verde video on Fb and happy to know your passion about music. I am glad to received the support for the kids.

I am happy to see helpful people like you. Would you support me not helping my students? you can look at my new account profile. you can ask if you have any information. I teach at a village school.

Thank you @j-alhomestudio from the bottom of my heart, for supporting my charitable school project. @SchoolForSDG4 is possible because of Steem and the generous support of the people on here. I am happy for your full support now and This is why I am sharing my kids voice here. Have a great day.