You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Papillon's work with partners.

in #charitylast year

Good afternoon Zac,

we've come home earlier today. My son's car gets repaired later and I think I'll go offline by then. So, I'm replying now while having lunch, it's just some pasta ... noodles with a tomatoe sauce 😋
Tomorrow I want to make a photo trip to the north and hopefully find some frozen waterfalls ❄️

I'm so happy that you've found some sleep 😀 12 hours seem much but after a couple of days with no sleep you really needed this time, I believe.
Now you know how I feel after many hours of sleeping at work ... woozy 🤣 !LOLZ

My help can't be compared with the help you're doing every day, but it feels good when someone smiles and thanks me 😊

Yep, I know what Papillon means but I like this little dragonfly and who know, maybe soon I'll also have one as my profile image 😉


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Good evening Hannes,

so does this mean that you guys received the new master cylinder? Then by now his car is fixed and his mom can have her car back 😉
I really hope that you found some frozen waterfalls, as they make for such nice pictures.

Thank you and last night was bad again, but I am not complaining. I wish that I had your job, as senior police officers in Austria have things so comfy 😜 !LOLZ

Hannes, there is a big difference between charity work and police work, but as I read it, you are a shining light in your division and that's how things should be methinks 😊

All that you need to do is to ask Mother nature kindly and I am sure that she will give you a beautiful dragonfly to take a photo of 🤞

Cheers and thanks.

Where does a martial arts instructor in Bankok live?
In a Thai con-do.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/10)

Good evening Zac,

yep, it was the cylinder, he has got his car back and is already on the road again 😀

It was a nice hike today and there were some small waterfalls. I didn't take many photos, and this is one

I hope tonight will be a better night for you 🙏
Well, when we have some kind of bad pain that doesn't let us sleep during work, it isn't comfy at all 🤣 !LOLZ

Thanks, but I think my words make me seem to be better than I really am 😉

In a few months it will be Spring again and by then I'll start asking Mother Nature as kindly as possible 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Good afternoon Hannes,

Great and I am sure that he is very happy again, now that the car is fixed 😊

This is such a magnificent photo and I felt myself sitting on a rock and watching the little falls. Marian also likes it a lot 😀

Hahaha, I hope that you don't have many of those bad pains that interferes with your sleeping schedule at work 😜 !LOLZ
For the first time in years I decided to sleep on the floor last night. My wife would not hear of me sleeping alone on the floor and so we slept on the floor. The hard surface is good for back and hip pain and this morning it was better, but I still felt a few stings in my right calve.
I hate being filled up in my head by all of the tablets, as I go into a trance a few times in the day. They call it "clutching out" and I can just sit and stare at nothing 😟

Nah! You are just an Austrian mountain goat with good manners 🤣 !LOLZ

Oh yes, Mother nature loves kind appeals, and I am sure that she will gift you something 😊

Cheers and thanks.

How long is one minute?
It depends on what side of the bathroom door you're on.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/10)

Good evening Zac,

oh yes, he is happy, and I do hope that the car doesn't make problems for a while🤞

Thanks a million, my friend, I am working on a post for tonight where I will post this image too.

Haha, I also hope that my sleeping plans don't get interrupted to many times - it's annoying when you earn your money while you sleep and you can't sleep 🤣 !LOLZ

Wow, your wife really loves you a lot - mine wouldn't sleep with me on the floor, but sh would take care that it's cozy for me 😉
I'm glad that after the night on the hard floor you're feeling better and hope it will get even better tonight.

Once a while ago, I have had real bad toothache and took a pill my wife gave me. Because I had not taken any pills in years, the pain had gone almost at once and I felt like on drugs ... I liked it somehow 😅

Yep, I hope that Mother Nature will listen to me when I am asking very kindly 😊

Hope you two guys have had a nice Sunday, my friend 😀


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

One never knows when it comes to cars my friend, as they have a mind of their own. So if they find a gap, then they also want to sleep at work like some mountain goat that I know 🤣 !LOLZ

Easy to fix, as I simply go and sit outside at 2am and I wait for the message from my eyes that they want to close. Then I return to the bed and give sleeping a go again. The money is thankfully not in my thoughts 😉

She suddenly comes with the excuse that she also has some pains and maybe by sleeping on the floor her pains will go away. I know that she just wants to be with me and it is so good to know 😊
The new pills are helping a lot and it's not so bad anymore my friend and thank you for the care.

Hahaha, maybe that pill that your wife gave you was called ecstasy, or cat, as those are the pills that the druggies take here 😜

We shall see what we will see and if it's a dragonfly we will both be happy 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

What were restaurants called during the Jurassic?
Diner-saurs.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(2/10)

I have had such a car many years ago - it always wanted to sleep when it started to rain and often it fell asleep in the middle of a crossing 😂 !LOLZ

If it was that easy whenI wake up at night, but I usually fall asleep again shortly before I have to get up 😅

As I said: she's a good wife and you're very lucky, my friend 😊

Haha, the pill was even an old one, way after the expiration date 🤣

It will be a huge beautiful dragonfly, you'll see 😀


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Ah, so you know about those cars and maybe your one taught you the important lesson of sleeping on the job 🤣 !LOLZ

Hahaha, I didn't expect you to have the same problem with your addiction to sleep 😜

She said that I must thank you for the compliment ❤️

Oh my goodness, drinking pills beyond their expiry date is a no,no my friend as it can drop you into such a deep sleep that you can sleep for many years, the same as Rip van Winkel 😮

I am sure that it will be big, maybe the size of an ant, as things don't grow big in Austria 😊

Cheers and thanks.

I went to the doctor the other day and he said you’ve got hypochondria.
I said oh god not that as well!

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber


PLAY & EARN $DOOM


(7/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

What is it called when a writer is sick of writing?
Authoritis!

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I swapped our double bed for a trampoline without telling my wife.
She really hit the roof!

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

What rock band has a huge ghost following?
The Boo Boo Dolls.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/8)