You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% of this Post's Rewards to Charity #1 ~ I Will Be Donating My SBD, Liquid STEEM and SP From Post Payouts Indefinitely

in #charity6 years ago

You are a wonderful human being @lyndsaybowes.

They can take your worthy rewards but they can never take away your community spirit or your passion for helping others.

I truly believe that all the good vibrations you've been sending out will come back to you in time and lets hope the same goes for those few who are continuing to rob our community, karma will get them, it's inevitable.

Bless your heart!

Sort:  

That feels really good to hear Mark! Thank you for being a front runner in making this blockchain a place of opportunity and gifting, to help others who had no one in their corner before. <3

Wow! I can't believe my eyes, everyday I would check to see if this post got downvoted, I was preparing for the worst and gearing up for all out war if it did.

You did it Lyndsay, you never gave up fighting for this community and for that you deserve a medel. it took a noble act such as this to finally bring some sense to this whole fiasco and I can't commend you enough for your effort.

In my eyes you are the foundation that this community stands on. Everything that you, @fulltimegeek and the others have risked to try and bring a stop to this flagging war will be remembered for years to come.

Big respect and love to going out to all of you <3

I'm praying for a fresh start Mark <3 <3 <3 And I look forward to making a very special transfer to @familyprotection in about an hour! <3 <3 <3