My activities today are distributing food to the poor.

in #charity6 years ago

hello the steemians around the world healthy greetings from me always.

image
On this day I take the opportunity to give groceries to the poor people in the village I am very happy and also very proud because I can pass this event I will try for the future so that I can give more than today
image

this is my struggle as long as I am in steemit then the results of steemit I share to the poor in my village and also I ask for help from my friends to donate SBD so I can sum up funds to buy this all I am also very happy because there is my friends who want to menyum bang little SBD to me my goal to help the poor so therefore I am very grateful to my friends who have menyum bang and can help the poor
image
image

hopefully my future can contribute to the poor in my village and I hope with my good intentions this and also steemit will be the number 1 in the world my hope in the future I can give the more need again then my steemit results so far I donate to the the poor and I am very much in need of support from my steemians friends all over the world

Sort:  

thank a lot of friends hopefully my plan and goodwill is achieved

I believe, once you set up your mind on it. You will surely achieve your goals.