You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Initiatives - Underprivileged Children Access Education - Monthly Fundraiser Post

in #charity6 years ago

I was excited to hear about this effort by @adsactly when @Azizbd told me about it. It has been wonderful to watch the growth of @SchoolForSDG4, and the increase in followers and supporters. I am impressed with what @Azizbd has accomplished, along with all the supporters of the program.

I love your Nelson Mandela quote. It cannot be said better than that.

There is still so much yet to be done for @SchoolForSDG4 and @WomenEmpowerment. I have done a small part, but was excited to see your post and this effort. This will get the word out to so many more people. And, it is great to see the response you have received. It is heart-warming to see this kind of support.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you @r2cornell I am happy to see you read the post in your busy time. I just have seen your generous donation again to @SchoolForSDG4 . So much happy for your continuous support. The post made the school more visible.