You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewards from my charity posts transferred to @charitysteemit πŸ—» $420 raised so far!

in #charity β€’ 7 years ago

It appears someone called @susanne is now flagging my posts with 97,230 delegated SP taking the payout to zero.

Could this somehow still be related to the scammer???

Or something @susanne has against me personally?

She appears to be a food blogger. Do you happen to know her?

Sort: Β 

yea, the "anarchy" comes down to the power of the dollar ... hold on mah man, some nutcase CEO startup will sure come up with something based on steem and the complaints it wont take years i'm sure
there's nothing you can do about these crypto-capitalists here. It's all buy power and buy votes and that's it, the rest is 50% pay up or else scams ... don't let that deter you from keeping the banner and quality high

No, I don't think the name rings a bell.

I do hope that account hasn't been taken over as well - especially with the delegated Steem.

That is what I am wondering. She seems lovely, reading through her work. Not the type at all to suddenly go on a flagging binge! I will notify a few people now...

Such a shame. I hope this can all be sorted out.

Just had another thought!

I wonder if she isn't aware you've got your account back and she thinks she's flagging the scammers?

All sorted now! And you guessed it! haha!

We are fiends now and she just gave me a lovely big upvote ;)

AWESOME!

you look an awful lot like my old kine from Ghent ... she had the habit of giving away her time for free too ... it used to be such a beautifull progressive city ... like that last bulwark against the onslaught of the couch-nazis ... what happened ... other than the sozis becoming couch sozis ?
im going out on a limb here based on the name ofcourse :)
its good to see people who arent just here to pick crumbs dumped by the whales like you and @samstonehill ... be careful if you hang around me though i have a natural tendency to clash with both said couch-nazis and couch-sozis , with the crypto-capitalists disguised as anarchists and in general with anything that labels itself whale or artist (they're trying to sell you or make you do something) ... careful so it don't rub off ... i'll give you my last vote for the day. When the next thing comes along i hope both you join the rest of real people there .... (not that i'm a startup i'm a startup as the british would say , which is not a compliment xD)