Sort:  

Hi @sharonomics. I'm very sorry for not replying to this post on time. I had been inactive here for almost three weeks since I lost my password when our computer bugged down. I'm glad I retrieved it now. Anyway, thank you for the SBD reward. I gave it to the little girl wearing blue striped t-shirt through my mother. She is our neighbor in the province. She lost her mother when she was two years old because of cancer. Right now, it's her father who is taking care of the five children, she being the youngest. Her father is an ordinary laborer earning $4 only when there's work to do. My mother gives her milk or lets her eat meals in our house for almost five years already. With this SBD reward, my mother was able to buy additional packs of milk for her to drink. Thank you @sharonomics for continuing this initiative. God bless you more!
22290634_127618827960910_1375831824_o.jpg