You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incentivized Sharing-3: Be A Prosperist & Help The Impoverished

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

always thanx to you from the bottom of my heart to give us a path to help for those who need us and our money and things which they dont afford i told you in your last post how i helped that old man to gave money his doctor for his treatment
and now i also talked with my friend in my office and told him about people and said him to help poors with me and i am so glad that he agreed me and we both had put a small budget to provide some food to poors who need food and we bought some dry food that they will cook in this bags we put some differents things for 5 families 2 days food
I pledge to share (100% of my SBD reward+some from me and my friend) with needy person

fast.jpg

Sort:  

@sheman upvoting so you share your reward SBDs with the poor who is in need of help. :)