[Venezuela] Help the father of my friend Jara!

in #charity6 years ago



Hello steemians !! This time I am here to ask for help for a very good friend of mine, Jara .. Her father is very sick, and due to the situation in Venezuela it is very difficult to give him the proper treatment, both economically, and that in Venezuela there are no medical supplies needed. Without further ado, here is the message from her:

"This is my father now. He's very sick at the moment. I am asking for money because he needs many medical exam and a treatment and I don't have any money to face the bill . He has a mass in the esophagus that doesn't allow him to eat. He has lost over 20 kilos in two mont Spain where he can be cure. That's why we need the money. He has been a teacher his interelife. He was always joking with his students and they have always love him. Now he is too weak even to walk. He is a spanish that arrived to Venezuela running away from Franco. I haven't see him in over a year. I can't lost him while I am far away from him. Help me make him fell healthy again, please. Thank you, Jara Dominguez"



I would be very grateful if you could donate, any such 1, 2, 5 euros would be very helpful! Together with this community I know that great things can be achieved, and I know that humanity to help those who need it, is one of them!

The donation can be made through GoFundMe, or you can also send me SBD or STEEM and I will convert it to Euros and make the donation in GoFundMe (And you can verify the donation directly through this same link)
https://www.gofundme.com/5732oww