I AM RAISING FUND FOR MY BROTHER'S ILL HEALTH.

in #charity6 years ago

I started steemit just as a hobby. I never know it's potential. I don't have any other option than this.

I decided to write this sad story on steemit such that I could save my brother.

my brother is suffering from some cardio problem.

Doctors said he need to be operated. they said it costs around 10250$ for him to be normal.

I hope I will see my brother healthy.

he will be operated on April 11. I hope I will save him in the mean time. I will try to produce the quality content on steemit and save my brother.

thanx for the one invited me to the steemit family.

keep my brother in prayers and I hope all the good will happen.

please resteem my post as much as you can.

if you feel to donate pls donate me-

BTC-1NxYmDSQfdr1ZTBQH3ApBtjBPt2Q2nxPDu

LTC-LNHEzF926HcN6gVGJNDpW7VF18G5PD4xz4

ETH-0xb04c07c85659fa77a462a2114d55895a1c6b4ff7

XVG-D8jYooCPdVx231RZnnCUd95SZ68Dj6ht8t


Sort:  

Congratulations @steemworld360! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steemworld360! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!