You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FEEDING POOR OPHANS IS MY PRIORITY

in #charity6 years ago

Hi @okeagu10.
I just discovered someone cutting and pasting part of your text. Are they associated with you? See below picture for comparison. The blog was produced by someone on steemit called goalsetter with an @ in front.

79300F91-163E-492A-9CB0-2BA0A1ED80A2.png

Sort:  

bad attitudes @goalsetter

no ,they are not associated with me @swissclive. he plagiarized my post. I will check his blog

no ,they are not associated with me @swissclive . he plagiarized my post. I will check his blog

It is just a reference to those people that motivates us through there charity works...but if seen as another thing then I am sorry for that.

@swissclive thanks for the correction...very sorry for that, but that won't stop me from during the good works down here. Thanks

thanks for the update