You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ SBD IS $0.58! IS STEEM BACK DOLLARS DEAD? ☠️ ☠️ ☠️

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

Being that its $0.58 what triggers in the blockchain for steem that reduces this and how does it play out to get the price back to $1 ? Ive always wondered that and what regulated that $1 value for SBD (Don't know enough about it but would love to)

With that being said the world seems to be crashing down. This goes for the stock market as well. And while we will see some more upward moment I do have fears that 2019 is going to kick in a recession and in that recession I am still lost as to how cryptocurrency will handle that will it follow stocks down or will it instead do a 180 and be the safe haven ?

I really do feel a recession is inbound 2019-2020

Sort:  

Oh ya and PS I have never been a fan of SBD it just confuses people more and makes your earnings that much more complicated to understand on steemit. My vote would be to ditch SBD and go full Steem but I have no idea what would have to happen. I feel like since its been created its impossible to get rid of lol

I believe 2020 is going to one major turning point in the whole economy. Tuff times ahead! 🤷🏼‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS