You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ DID YOU GET YOUR FREE TEZOS FROM COINBASE EARN YET? (VALUE $6)

in #charlesfuchs4 years ago

To be honest, i'm just learning about coinbase for the first time. It is pretty interesting to see how advantageous it is. However i think i still need to learn more about this coinbase before making any move on getting the app to get started. May be checking you previous post on this subject could be of help. Thanks for the information Though...

Sort:  

It’s where most new crypto peeps start, it’s that easy 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

At the moment, I'm only using Coinbase and Bull Bitcoin (for Canadians only) to buy crypto with fiat money but I'm looking for more options.

On Coinbase, I like the fact that I can use my debit card, but I'm aware of its reputation of selling customers' data to third parties.

Posted using Partiko Android