You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ THE INTERNET OF MONEY BY ANDREAS M. ANTONOPOULOS! STACKIN BOOK OF THE DAY! 📚

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Thanks for the information about this book. The potential with blockchain tech is one of the main reasons why I'm on a path to become a self-taught developer. All of these blockchain projects need developers to build out the ecosystem. I don't know that there has ever been a better time to get into coding and programming than now. We have the ability to create money out of nothing...out of code. There's a reason people call Bitcoin "magic internet money."

Nothing like this has ever existed before and I don't think the full power and potential of what has been unleashed on the globe has fully been realized by most people. Only those of us who are aware with all our eyes open see what is possible. I am positioning myself now for a lifetime of no more 9-to-5 work hours unless it's on a project I'm leading.

Great book!