You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ STEEM POWER UNDER $1... ARE YOU BUYING? START STACKIN!!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Right now I'm not buying more but BitShares is looking interesting. I'm not sure what is causing all the tanking there because with those exchanges being shut down in China I would think people would flock to a decentralized exchange like BitShares.

It's crazy out there right now but I unfortunately think we are going lower as more people in China will have no other option but to unload their coins on the market.

Then you get traders who do have accounts on those markets scooping the coins up at a lower price and selling them on the exchanges we use here. The coins in China are selling for $3,000 right now and there is a lot of volume.

Sort:  

Funny thing last night, I seen bitshares at .05 and just bought like 1000 shares, I was to busy buying omg, bitcoin, EOS. Look at that rebound! 🙌🏼

It is nuts BitShares got down to $0.05 like that. I just shake my head because it is a working system and a lot of this other stuff is just pure hype.

I just punched out of the BTC investment I made a couple of days ago for the second time. I'm seeing if it will pull back again here.

It is really hard telling. It might just go on another Moon shot.

If EOS gets down to $0.50 I'm going to sell a kidney down in Mexico! Just kidding but you know what I mean. I just keep buying EOS. My goal is to get over 10,000 and I have a strong inclination that could make a person bitty rich!