You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ STACKIN GIVEAWAY: I'M GIVING AWAY ANOTHER 20 STEEM! WHY NOT?

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

I @dedicatedguy am here because I believe steemit is the best social media site to monetize content, I have so many good things here like for example people interested in photography, writing fiction, sharing her day to day lives with blogs, discussions about technology and economy, amazing poker tournaments and recently I discovered there were contests about European football which is my favorite sport and I am looking forward to participate on them.

I believe steemit ecosystem (with dtube and dlive) can grown into a massive networks of content sharing and proper monetization. It can surpass other sites like Patreon, reddit and twitter and is exciting to be here now!