You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ MILESTONE: 65+ STEEMIT REPUTATION! Current Rank is #697 out of 300,000+ Steemians. Thank You!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

Wow interesting stuff. I just checked mine, I'm #1372. You're literally almost half! Beast.

Congrats brother! That's a great milestone. Especially since it's within your first 120 days here.

I like the way you described how you feel. It's so true though. Besides, people tend to follow passion way more than claims.

For me personally, I want to be known as someone who puts out incredible content. But I'm also not going to be naive in that sense, as I know that content alone will not get you to the top. It's definitely a variety of things, including ATTENTION. Bravo man. You gonna kill it :)

Talk soon.

Sort:  

You got this, your ranking up fast! 🙌🏼