You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ IS THE CRYPTOCURRENCY CORRECTION OVER? OR ARE WE IN FOR A "MAJOR" PULLBACK?

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Great Post - Heard a quote today "If my grandma is talking about Crypto its time to get out" - The hysteria has been huge, but still only 5% or less of the world are in the crypto space. It will rise again and the Grandma's will increase. I find this space very addictive and I'm sure i'm not alone.

Sort:  

I heard it under 1% still. Tons came into the markets during thanksgiving and Christmas holidays, they got slaughtered but if they HODL, they will get some major gainzzz down the road lol

The Media are to blame for the drop as well, they have no idea what they are talking about, they call it FUD - lol - I covered this in my latest rant.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@gungadin/crypto-rant-why-the-mainstream-media-have-no-idea-they-have-their-heads-in-the-clouds-it-takes-time-to-learn