You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ STACKIN GIVEAWAY: I'M GIVING AWAY ANOTHER 20 STEEM! WHY NOT?

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Hey @stackin. This kinda stuff right here is one reason I'm here on steemit.
I've been a part of a few other social media platforms such as facebook, Reddit, and iFunny. In recent years I've just grown bored with them. After some recent life changes I stumbled across news involving cryptocurrencies and I was facinated. I crawled around on the internet trying to learn as much as a could and found steemit. I loved it instantly. There's so many smart, kind people with such intersting backrounds and stories. I joined with @karasche an old gamer handle of mine. In just the last 24 hours and learned so much and met sme amazing people and look forward to all that comes next. Great post!