You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ STACKIN GIVEAWAY: I'M GIVING AWAY ANOTHER 20 STEEM! WHY NOT?

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for hosting this fun giveaway! @stackin 👉https://steemit.com/@ninahaskin👈 is where you can find my profile😀
I came to Steemit because a bunch of friends who used to be on the now defunct TSŪ social network migrated here. It took me awhile to finally join - I admit I was overwhelmed with the whole cryptocurrency and blockchain thing. I didn't post for about a month; I just upvoted people's posts, commented and stalked around in the shadows...

That quickly changed! The people here are super friendly and there's something going on 24/7 (the best part!). There are so many challenges and contests going on too!💯
Whatever your interests are, you can find it on Steemit, along with fantastic folks!

I'm into photography, animals, music, health, art, cooking, travel, IT, math, gardening...a little bit of everything. I tend to get bored easily and Steemit is my cure! Comments, Upv and Rsd!
Merry Christmas early, everyone!!!🎄🎅🥁⛄🎄one!