You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ HOW LONG WILL STEEM DOLLARS (SBD) LAST ABOVE $1? IS THE "GRAVY TRAIN" OVER?

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

The best way to convert to Steem is the internal market, right? I mean if you sell for a profit and then decide to buy Steem dollars to convert to Steem you will have to pay the high prices. Is there any other way?

I have never used Block Trades and want to keep my SD in Steemit. I have bought steem when it was REALLY low internally on the market but and wondering about any other way of converting to steem.

Sort:  

I compare the internal market to Blocktrades each time before I trade. So far, the market has always been the best rate - over every single trade I have done.

The best way to convert SBD to Steem is the internal markets. You can send SBD to an exchange like Bittrex if you want and then Buy Steem. You can use blocktrades also :)