You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ HELPING NEW "MINNOWS" WHO JUST STARTED IS THE WAY TO WIN ON STEEMIT.COM 🐟🐠🐑

in #charlesfuchs β€’ 7 years ago

Hey buddy awesome message totally agree. I was just thinking about this very thing today myself. I listen to a lot of Les Brown and Jim Rohn and that type of stuff and they all said you wanna make more money provide more value.

I know alot of times it seems like things don't really work that way in the real world but they really do. If you give a shit ton of value to people somehow things wind up working out in your favor, I don't know how but they just do.

I actually did a post yesterday, I'm giving away all my steem for the next week,I'm a minow myself so it's probably not going to be a ton but trying to spread some love and get new people inspired right off the bat so they stick around and really contribute to growing this great platform.

Your kind of my inspiration for my first 30 days on Steemit, I got about 10 left wanna go balls to the wall and hit 1000 posts without being spammy or bullshit one word comments and wana try to grow my followers to over 500. We'll see.

Sort: Β 

Jim Rohn is the man... been listening to his stuff for 2 decades. This is an awesome comment @rulesforrebels! You got this, you are on your way!

Thanks buddy appreciate it. A bit of a lesser known name but another guy who's pretty cool is Art Williams. I havn't listened to a ton of his stuff but love his "Just Do It" speech. Check it out if you havn't heard that one.

Thanks Man! Check out Grant Cardone... BEAST OF MOTIVATION 2017 Style :)