You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ HELPING NEW "MINNOWS" WHO JUST STARTED IS THE WAY TO WIN ON STEEMIT.COM 🐟🐠🐑

in #charlesfuchs β€’ 7 years ago

I would sign every single word of this article. Great post and superb message, @stackin!

That's why you're going to be the winner of my little #welovesteemit competition. Details to be found in this article: https://steemit.com/welovesteemit/@surfermarly/marly-travels-6-aloha-and-mahalo-having-fun-biking-the-central-park-plus-special-donation

Once I've received the payout for this article, I'll transfer the liquid steem (which means 50% of the total payout) to your account respectively.

I'm sure the money is going to be in best hands :)

Have a steemy time!

Sort: Β 

WOW @surermarley! You are one of the best Steemians ever! When I first came on to steemit, I was like who is awesome surfer girl, I got to follower her :)

You know me, I'll give that extra power boost to all my minnow friends.

Thank you very much, Let me upvote and resteem!! I am feeling like this right now lol

Hehe, you are more than welcome my friend!

You know me, I'll give that extra power boost to all my minnow friends.

Yip I kind of felt that, that's why I wanna give it specifically to you :)
Steem on!