You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ JUST BOUGHT ONE (1) PALMM (PAL MEGA MINER) JUST FOR KICKS! 😅

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

I was thinking about getting myself one of the Palm miners, but since I figured it won't be making much money back probably, I just can't afford to give out such a big support to the palnet, even though I would love to.

Sort:  

There are two versions. The PALM one is pretty cheap and the other miner that does 4x is called PALMM. Maybe you can earn some PAL from content creation and but some in the future :)

Yeah I think the cheaper one is like 33 steem.
If I happen to get a bigger payout I will put it towards getting a miner.

33 steem but does 1/4th the work of the 100 steem miner. So the 100 one is your best bet right now. Otherwise 4 x 33 would be 132 for the same amount of mining power.

Yeah but I don't have anywhere to take 100 steem from